CEFN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

MEMBERS ATTENDANCE AND DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 APRIL 2023

COUNCILLOR	17 May 2022	2		SSS	er		er	er		~			sies ON	R= Res	TOTAL	S
		28 June 2022	19 July 2022	August Recess meeting	27 September 2022	25 October 2022	22 November 2022	13 December 2022	24 January 2023	28 February 2023	28 March 2023	15 April 2023	A = APOLOGIES D= DISPENSATION	ign ed	Actual	Possible
Mrs S Benbow-Jones	~	~	~	н	A	~	~	~	~	~	~	~			10	11
P Blackwell	~	~	~	Н	~	Α	~	~	А	~	~	~			9	11
H Brimfield		~	✓	Н	✓	~	✓	✓	~	~	~	~			10	10
Mrs J Jones	~	~	~	н	>	~	~	~	~	<	•	~			11	11
Mrs S Matthews	_	_	_	Н	_	_	_	А	A	~	~	~			3	5
D Metcalfe	~	~	~	Н	~	~	~	~	А	~	~	~			10	11
Mrs S Mills	_	_	_	н	_	_	_	~	~	~	~	~			5	5
Mrs P Roberts	~	~	~	Н	~	Α	~	А	~	~	~	~			9	11
D Shaw	~	А	A	Н	~	Α	Α	А	A	~	~	А			4	11
Mrs K Tiltman	~	~	~	Н	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	А			10	11
Mrs I Twigg	~	~	~	Н	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	~			11	11
B Twigg	~	~	~	Н	~	Α	~	~	~	~	~	~			10	11
PM Vaughan - Chair	~	~	~	Н	~	~	~	~	~	~	~	~			11	11
G Wood	~	~	~	Н	~	A	~	~	A	~	A	~			8	11
D Wright - Vice	~	~	A	н	~	~	A	~	~	~	~	~			9	11

Mrs G Wright	~	~	А	Н	~	~	A	~	>	~	~	~		9	11
M Hughes	~	~	>	Н	~	R	-	_	-	_	-	_		4	4

CEFN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

REGISTER OF Members' Declarations of Interest made during the Municipal Year 2022/2023

MEETING DATE	COUNCILLOR'S NAME	Agenda Item and topic	Minute Reference	Nature of Personal interest	Personal Not Prejudicial	Prejudicial and left the meeting	Prejudicial took no part in discussion	Prejudicial but have a dispensation
25/10/2022	Mrs K Tiltman	Item 10 – Ruabon United Charities	62	Board Member	~			
13/12/2022	Mrs I Twigg	Item 9 – Grant Awards	92	Committee Member Hampden Bowling Club	~			
14/12/2021	Mrs K Tiltman	Item 9 – Grant Awards	92	School Governor & Friends of Ruabon	~			
14/12/2021	B Twigg	ltem 9 – Grant Awards	92	Committee Member – Hampden Bowling Club	~			
14/12/2021	Mrs G Wright	ltem 9 – Grant Awards	92	School Governor	~			
13/12/2022	S Benbow-Jones	ltem 9 – Grant Awards	92	Committee Member CRNCA	~			
14/12/2022	P Vaughan	ltem 9 – Grant Awards	92	Committee Member – Cefn Mawr Historical Soc	~			
14/12/2022	Mrs J Jones	Item 9 - Grant Awards	92	Committee Member CFH & Historical Society	~			
14/12/2022	B Blackwell	ltem 9 - Grant Awards	92	School Governor	~			
14/12/2022	Mrs S Mills	ltem 9 – Grant Awards	92	Ty Mawr	~			
28/03/2023	Mrs S Matthews	Item 13 Planning	144	Member of WCBC Planning committee			~	
28/03/2023	Mrs S Benbow- Jones	Item 12 – Correspondence	152.5	Ombudsman letter– member of standards committee		~		

28/03/2023	P Vaughan	Item 12 – Correspondence	152.5	Ombudsman letter	~	
28/03/2023	D Metcalfe	Item 12 – Correspondence	152.5	Ombudsman Letter	>	
25/04/2023	Mrs S Matthews	Item 13 – Planning	157	Member of WCBC		>
				Planning Committee		